Skip to main content
  • Specials
  • Specials
  • Specials
  • Specials
Experience real barbecue highlights in one of Vienna's prime locations!
Call to Reserve: 0043-131188616
The take-away menu offers everything a steak lover's heart desires, from home barbecue to small snacks. All dishes are available on advance order and can be picked up within 30 minutes. Pickup at the entrance of the Dstrikt Steakhouse is completely contactless from Monday to Friday from 11:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. To ensure this, a designated pick-up point including cashless payment will be set up for our guests. Parking spaces in front of the hotel are available for pickups with your own car as well and for a delivery fee of € 6 we deliver our culinary delights up to the 9th district directly to you at home.

→ Home Cooking take away
→ Barbecue take away
→ Dstrikt Classics take away
→ Business Lunch Box take away
→ Coffee breaks take away - Snacks for business meetings and offices 
→ Pastamara take away - Sicilian classics from the Pastamara menu
→ Wine offerings ​​and cocktail take away

Order by phone: +43 1 311 88 618
Order via e-mail: [email protected]

* There is no minimum order quantity. Pre-orders for deliveries or coffee breaks are accepted up to the day before, you will find an order form in the course of the page.
 
Executive Chef Stephan Zuber
HOME COOKING
Where the best prime cuts are otherwise grilled to perfection on our charcoal grill oven, Executive Chef Stephan Zuber and his team devote themselves to creating new culinary experiences for your weekends. Every Friday Dstrikt Steakhouse offers a first-class take-away service for you to enjoy an exclusive weekend dinner in your own home. The weekly changing personal favorites of Executive Chef Stephan Zuber are made with the best local ingredients. Ready to serve the homecooked food of the week can be picked up on Fridays directly at Dstrikt Steakhouse. 
Catering offering of the Dstrikt Steakhouse
STEAKHOUSE BUSINESS

Coffee breaks can provide you with a lot more than just a small snack between busy meeting sessions. And since we are convinced that good food inspires people, we are happy to inspire you with our various creations. Steakhouse Business takes the classics from our business lunch menu as well as a selection of snacks for your next creative workshop to your office.

 

Order by phone: +43 1 311 88 618
Order via e-mail: [email protected]

Winebox of Sindy Kretschamar's wine collection
WINE COLLECTION

Sindy Kretschmar's new wine collection is now available as a gift set in a stylish wooden box. You can individually choose your favourite wines from the collection. This interesting wine experience promises the presented a beautiful journey across the most important wine regions of Austria. The wine box is exclusively available on advance order at the The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna and includes three wines of your choice.

 

→ Open catalog
→ Open wine menu

Back to top

Skip to main content
  • Specials
  • Specials
  • Specials
  • Specials
Erfahren Sie wahre Grillfestspiele direkt an der Wiener Ringstraße
Reservieren Sie einen Tisch: 0043-131188616
Auf dem Take-away Programm steht vom Home-Barbecue bis zu kleinen Snacks alles was des Steakliebhaber-Herz begehrt. Alle Gerichte sind auf Vorbestellung verfügbar und können innerhalb von 30 Minuten abgeholt werden. Die Abholung am Eingang des Dstrikt Steakhouse erfolgt von Montag bis Freitag von 11:00 Uhr bis 17:00 Uhr vollkommen kontaktlos. Um dies zu gewährleisten, wird eine eigene Abholstation inklusive bargeldloser Zahlung für die Gäste eingerichtet. Darüber hinaus befinden sich direkt vor dem Hotel Stellplätze für Abholungen mit dem eigenen Auto. Auf Wunsch kommt Ihre Bestellung auch direkt zu Ihnen nach Hause, denn gegen eine Liefergebühr von 6,- Euro liefern wir unsere Kulinarik bis in den 9. Bezirk.

→ ZuHausmannskost der Woche Takeaway
→ Barbecue Takeaway
→ Dstrikt Classics Takeaway
→ Business Lunch Box Takeaway
→ Kaffeepausen Takeaway - Snacks für Office-Meetings 
→ Pastamara Takeaway - Sizilianische Klassiker aus der Pastamara-Küche
→ Weinverkauf und Cocktail Takeaway

→ Online Katalog öffnen

Bestellung via Telefon: +43 1 311 88 618​​
Bestellung via eMail: [email protected] | (Bestellformular öffnen)

* Es besteht keine Mindestbestellmenge. Vorbestellungen für Lieferungen oder Kaffeepausen werden bis zum Vortag angenommen, eine Bestellform finden Sie im Verlauf der Seite.
Executive Chef Stephan Zuber
(ZU)HAUSMANNSKOST

An dem Ort, wo sonst die besten Prime Cuts auf Holzkohle zur Perfektion gegrillt werden, widmet sich Executive Chef Stephan Zuber mit seinem Team einer neuen kulinarischen Ausgestaltung der Wochenenden. Immer freitags kocht das Dstrikt Steakhouse für Sie vor und bietet ein erstklassiges Take-away für das genussvolle Wochenend-Dinner in den eigenen vier Wänden. Die wöchentlich wechselnden Leibgerichte von Executive Chef Stephan Zuber basieren auf besten, heimischen Zutaten „Made in Austria". Servierfertig vorbereitet, kann die „(Zu)Hausmannskost der Woche" immer freitags abgeholt werden.

Steakhouse Business im Dstrikt
STEAKHOUSE BUSINESS

Kaffeepausen sind viel mehr als nur der kleine Snack zwischen intensiven Meeting-Sessions. Und weil wir davon überzeugt sind, dass gutes Essen Menschen inspiriert, begeistern wir Sie gerne mit unseren vielseitigen Kreationen. Das Steakhouse Business bringt Ihnen unsere Klassiker aus unserem Business-Lunch sowie eine Auswahl an Snacks für Ihren nächsten Kreativ-Workshop auf Vorbestellung in Ihr Office.

 

→ Online Katalog öffnen

special-package4-snippet-image-th
WEINKOLLEKTION

Sindy Kretschmars neue Weinkollektion ist als Geschenkset in einer stilvollen Holzkiste erhältlich. Ganz nach Belieben kann man sich dafür aus der Kollektion die bevorzugten Weine individuell zusammenstellen. Die interessante Weinerfahrung verspricht dem Beschenkten eine schöne Reise quer durch die bedeutendsten Weinregionen Österreichs. Die Weinkiste ist auf Vorbestellung exklusiv im The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna erhältlich und umfasst drei Weine nach Wahl.

 

→ Katalog öffnen
→ Weinmenü öffnen

Back to top