Skip to main content
  • About Us
  • About Us
  • About Us
  • About Us
Experience real barbecue highlights in one of Vienna's prime locations!
Call to Reserve: 0043-131188616
The finest local meat grilled to perfection on charcoal results in a lot of effortless taste using only the best ingredients. Out of conviction we purchase our meat almost exclusively directly from local producers. This gives us the opportunity to proudly cherish the best of Austria. With a lot of taste and uncompromising regionalism, only the best cuts make it onto our meat boards. For those who enjoy a good glass of wine with their steak, the carefully curated wine list of the award-winning sommelier Sindy Kretschmar holds the key to a perfect culinary experience. Your host Patrick Werner and his team look forward to welcoming you to Dstrikt Steakhouse.
Interior Design of the Dstrikt Steakhouse
  • Location
  • Schubertring 5-7, Vienna VIE 1010
  • In line with government decision to apply containment measures across Austria, Dstrikt Steakhouse suspended operations until further notice.
Josper Grill Ofen of the Dstrikt Steakhouse
ALL FIRED UP
The special preparation of our delicious tomahawk and rib eye steaks in a Spanish "Josper" charcoal grill creates an incomparable aroma due to its refined wooden smoke. The very high temperatures allow the meat to be grilled without being overcooked. The embers are rekindled every day by our grill masters and are responsible for the steaks unique taste. ​​​​​​
Enjoy the sumptuous Sunday Steakbrunch
DSTRIKT SUNDAY STEAKBRUNCH

*** In line with government decision to apply containment measures across Austria, Dstrikt Steakhouse suspended operations until further notice.

 

Starting in January, the one and only steak brunch in Vienna has a lot to offer: enjoy free-flowing champagne and regional appetizers, meet the grill masters and manufacturers for a get-together in the kitchen, while you enjoy the steak tasting buffet. Celebrate brunch culture with us every Sunday, from 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm, beginning with January

 

Every Sunday, from 12:30 pm to 4:00 pm:

  • 95 € per person, including all drinks (prices may vary on public holidays and in December)
  • 47,50 € for children from 6 to 12 years
  • Children under 6 years enjoy the steak brunch complimentary

For more information or to reserve a table, please contact our Ladies and Gentlemen via vienna.restaurant@ritzcarlton.com or by phone +43 1311 88 616.

Wine Collection of Sindy Kretschmar
WINE COLLECTION

Sindy Kretschmar's new wine collection is now available as a gift set in a stylish wooden box. You can individually choose your favourite wines from the collection. This interesting wine experience promises the presented a beautiful journey across the most important wine regions of Austria. The wine box is exclusively available on advance order at the The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna and includes three wines of your choice.

 

→ Open catalog
→ Open wine menu

Back to top

Skip to main content
  • About Us
  • About Us
  • About Us
  • About Us
Erfahren Sie wahre Grillfestspiele direkt an der Wiener Ringstraße
Reservieren Sie einen Tisch: 0043-131188616
Bestes heimisches Fleisch in der Holzkohle zur Perfektion gegrillt - ganz ohne viel Chichi. Aus Überzeugung beziehen wir Fleisch nahezu ausschließlich direkt von lokalen Erzeugern. Das gibt uns die Möglichkeit, das Beste Österreichs mit Stolz zu zelebrieren. Mit viel Geschmack und kompromissloser Regionalität kommen daher nur die besten Cuts auf unsere Meat Boards. Für alle, die gerne ein gutes Glas Wein zu ihrem Steak genießen, erwartet einen die sorgfältig kuratierte Weinliste der preisgekrönten Sommelière Sindy Kretschmar. Gastgeber Patrick Werner und sein Team freuen sich auf Ihren Besuch in Ihrem Dstrikt.
Dstrikt Steakhouse in Wien
  • Location
  • Schubertring 5-7, Vienna VIE 1010
  • Im Einklang mit den beschlossenen Schutzmaßnahmen der österreichischen Bundesregierung bleibt das Dstrikt Steakhouse vorübergehend geschlossen.
Josper Holzkohlegrill im Dstrikt Steakhouse
FEUER UND FLAMME
Die spezielle Zubereitung unserer köstlichen T-Bone und Rib Eye-Steaks in einem spanischen „Josper" Holzkohle-Grill verleiht dem Fleisch durch seinen Edelholz-Rauch ein unvergleichliches Aroma. Durch die sehr hohen Temperaturen wird das Fleisch zudem gegrillt ohne durchzugaren. Die Glut wird jeden Tag von unseren Grillmeistern neu entfacht und sorgt für den einzigartigen Steak-Genuss.
Dstrikt Steakbrunch in Wien
DSTRIKT SUNDAY STEAKBRUNCH

*** Im Einklang mit den beschlossenen Schutzmaßnahmen der österreichischen Bundesregierung bleibt das Dstrikt Steakhouse vorübergehend geschlossen.

 

Mit dem einzigen Steakbrunch Wiens wurde ein fester Feiertag für alle Steakfans geschaffen: Bei free-flow Champagner und regionalen Appetizern trifft man sich mit den Grillmeistern und Produzenten zum Get-together in der Küche, während man genussvoll das Steak-Tasting-Buffet entdeckt. Zelebrieren Sie mit uns immer sonntags, von 12:30 bis 16:00 Uhr, eine besondere Küchenparty.

 

Jeden Sonntag, beginnend mit Jänner 2021, von 12:30 bis 16:00 Uhr: 

 

  • 95 € pro Person, inklusive aller Getränke (ausgenommen an Feiertagen sowie im Monat Dezember)
  • 47,50 € für Kinder von 6 bis 12 Jahren
  • Kinder bis 6 Jahre genießen den Steakbrunch kostenfrei

 

Für Fragen, Wünsche und Reservierungen steht Ihnen das Team unter vienna.restaurant@ritzcarlton.com oder telefonisch unter +43 1311 88 616 zur Verfügung.
 

Weinkollektion von Sindy Kretschmar
WEINKOLLEKTION

Sindy Kretschmars neue Weinkollektion ist als Geschenkset in einer stilvollen Holzkiste erhältlich. Ganz nach Belieben kann man sich dafür aus der Kollektion die bevorzugten Weine individuell zusammenstellen. Die interessante Weinerfahrung verspricht dem Beschenkten eine schöne Reise quer durch die bedeutendsten Weinregionen Österreichs. Die Weinkiste ist auf Vorbestellung exklusiv im The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna erhältlich und umfasst drei Weine nach Wahl.

 

→ Katalog öffnen
→ Weinmenü öffnen

Back to top